Not returning to Camp in 2015 (probably)

3 thoughts on “Not returning to Camp in 2015 (probably)”

  1. I loved your post, i was in the same postition this year and decided not to return. Hardest decision of my life I swear! You should check out my blog travelhopes.wordpress.com

    1. Thanks – Yeah, I just can’t picture myself not being there again this year, particularly as I talk to friends who are going back and beginning to get excited already!

      I enjoyed your blog – Look forward to more!

      1. Tell me about it! And thanks for your comment, luckily some American friends are coming over to visit. I just keep imagining the new person doing the job I did last year and I get so jealous!

Leave a Reply

